Moylans Hopsickle Imperial Ale – tripple hoppy

Its hoppy. With a name like Hopsickle what else could I say? well I could comment on the ballance despite the huge US hop nose and strong bitterness. I could talk about the nice malt bill, a real good body to this beer. I could say that I hate the lable, its cheesy but for this beer we can forgive that. Nope, not saying any of that, I’m just going to drink and enjoy this beer.

Moylans Hopsickle Imperial Ale. Get some if you can, I got mine at Cloud Wines in South Melbourne.

Cheers D

Tagged

2 thoughts on “Moylans Hopsickle Imperial Ale – tripple hoppy

  1. bladdamasta says:

    Hopefully they’ve got some at Beer Cartel in Artarmon

    • koongara says:

      grab some if they do, I’d probably recomend not necking it from the bottle on the ferry though to get the full experience of the beer, then again its something that would be worth trying

Leave a comment you buggers! its the polite thing to do

