I concur, as per my review/rabble this is a beer that is not too bad and one that I would have again

Tipples Beer

Sweden is probably better known/only known to most Australian pub goers as the makers of Rekorderling, a beverage aimed solely at the ‘I was bought up on soft drink so I’m scared of bitter things’ pansy boys and their ‘Only seen with their arms around their BFF on facebook  gen Y girlfriends. But for the rest of us (I like to call us fully functioning human beings) I’m here to tell you about Swedish beer, and in particular a fascinating little brew called Pistonhead. 
The packaging is the main reason you will notice this brew. The cans look like Ed Hardy vomited on them, it’s sort of cool but only in an ironic bogan way. In fact they were so hardy-fied that I was slightly concerned that Jason Coleman was going to suddenly appear and say ‘Hey Fella, share a drink, yeah?”. I would then have to sit through him…

View original post 163 more words

Leave a comment you buggers! its the polite thing to do

