A little clarification….

Just a quick entry now, I’m waiting for a lift to a work gig and have no idea how long I have. I was going to put up some info from my weekend brew session, 2 beers an English bitter/pale and what I’m calling an Australian wheat beer for want of a more defined stype. However that will have to wait as the blog editor has been playing up and so has wasted a bunch of my time, all good now though apparently.

So what I will do is clear a few things up. Firstly with Dazzapalooza comming up I thought it was best to make sure that no one gets it mixed up with Pig-a-palooza 2.

Nope have to go, will add more later in the week

Leave a comment you buggers! its the polite thing to do

