What would Leonard Cohen drink???

Leonard CohenImage via Wikipedia

I don’t know, but I am going to see him in concert at Hanging Rock this weekend. Hoping to get the chance to ask him. If i don’t actually get a chance I’m hoping that Paul Kelly, Clare Bowditch or Dan Sultan will be able to tell me, apparently they will be there too.

If anyone knows what Leonard Cohen, the cranky old fucker drinks let me know. Would be nice to know what to get the old bugger if I get a chance to shout him one.

Cheers D

Enhanced by Zemanta
2 thoughts on “What would Leonard Cohen drink???

  1. Kate says:

    Seems like a straight up red wine by the gallon kinda guy to me. You know, tortured artist, and all that. (And he is playing in wine country – coincidence? I think not.)

  2. Anonymous says:

    Bourbon – by the litre mate. You don't get a voice like that without an investment in sour mash

Leave a comment you buggers! its the polite thing to do

