Good morning Sunday

Morning folks,

Its Sunday morning, I’m not hungover and it looks like a beautiful sunny day. Would be a good day to be solar powered.

Although I know what I should be doing; some study, some exercise, make world peace happen, I think those things might fall by the wayside. Instead I might catch some sun and perhaps buy a t-shirt.

Anyway enjoy your sunny Sunday. If you’re supposed to be working take the day off, tell your boss I said it was ok.

Cheers D

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a comment you buggers! its the polite thing to do

